Staff Contact Information (last update: 08/12/2017)

Staff

Position

 

Name

 

School E-mail address

Principal

校長

Amy Lin

 

principal@ncrcls.org

Vice Principal

副校長

Michael Huang

黃光榮

vice_principal@ncrcls.org

Director of Academic Affairs

教務長

Charlene Rivera

 

academic_affairs@ncrcls.org

Asst. Director of Academic Affairs

副教務長

Linda Chang

張淑玲

Asst. Director of Academic Affairs

副教務長

Erin Hsu

 

Asst. Director of Academic Affairs

副教務長

 

 

Director of Student Affairs

訓導長

 

 

student_affairs@ncrcls.org

Asst. Director of Student Affairs

副訓導長

Mon Peng Yueh

岳夢萍

Director of General Affairs

總務長

James Liu

劉詠新

general_affairs@ncrcls.org

Asst. Director of General Affairs

副總務長

 

 

Treasurer

會計長

Sophia Chung

鍾淑敏

treasurers@ncrcls.org

Financial Controller

財務長

Jim Chen

 

treasurers@ncrcls.org

Director of Registration

註冊主任

Anthea Wu

吳言純

registration@ncrcls.org

Asst. Director of Registration

副註冊主任

Monica Oei

黃玉馨

Director of Information Technology

資訊長

Yu-Min Lin

林育民

information@ncrcls.org

Web Master

網務主任

Feng-Chang Lin

林逢章

webmaster@ncrcls.org

Chief Librarian

圖書館長

Meilan Sewell

蘇美蘭

library@ncrcls.org

Asst. Chief Librarian

副圖書館長

 

 

Director of Multimedia Archive

校史館長

Ethan Lin

林奕仁

PTA

Position

 

Name

 

School E-mail address

PTA Chair

家長會長

Niaomi Sewell

 

pta@ncrcls.org

Vice PTA Chair

副家長會長

 

 

Vice PTA Chair

副家長會長

 

 

PTA Treasurer

家長會財務

Daphne Wang

王書芬

event committee

活動策劃委員

 

 

BOD

Position

 

Name

 

School E-mail address

BOD Chair

董事會主席

Jake Tsai

蔡令傑

directors@ncrcls.org

BOD Member

董事會委員

Koming Alex Yeh

葉克明

BOD Member

董事會委員

Pei-Hsin Lin

林珮馨

BOD Member

董事會委員

Tzu-Ming Chu

朱自明

BOD Member

董事會委員

Niaomi Sewell